Wyślij wiadomość

Wybierz region

United States

10450 SW NIMBUS, SUITE B
PORTLAND, OR 97223
USA
Phone: +1 503 608 3602
Fax: +1 503 624 7707
Sales & General Inquiries: sales.us@jetreports.com

United Kingdom & Ireland

10450 SW NIMBUS, SUITE B
PORTLAND, OR 97223
USA

Phone: +44 (0)794-840-2534
Regional Sales Contact: Paul Hollcraft

Spain

Jet Reports Spain

LISBOA 8, LOCAL 1
28917 LEGANÉS, MADRID
SPAIN

Tel: +34 605 056 555 / +34 91 496 42 53

Regional Sales Contact: Julio Alonso

Portugal

Jet Reports Portugal

AVENIDA DAS TULIPAS, Nº 39 – 8º Esq. – 1495-161 MIRAFLORES
PRAҪA MOUZINHO DE ALBUQUERQUE, Nº 113, 6º PISO | PORTUGAL, 4100- 359 PORTO

Mobile: +351 91 8610549
Skype: filipe.varandas
E-mail: filipe.varandas@jetreports.com

Poland

Jet Reports Poland S.C.
DELTA BUILDING
UL. DUŃSKA 9
54-427 WROCŁAW, POLAND
Phone: +48 71 727 00 00
Phone: +48 71 798 57 45
Sales & General Inquiries: CEE | SE | PL
Services & Training Inquiries: services.eeu@jetreports.com
Kamil Karbowiak: Kamil.Karbowiak@jetreports.com
Bartek Doruch: Bartek.Doruch@jetreports.com

Norway, Sweden, Finland, Iceland, Denmark and Faeroe Islands

Jet Reports Danmark ApS

LYSKÆR 3A,
2730 HERLEV, DANMARK
Ordrer: orders.dk@jetreports.com
Service og support: services.dk@jetreports.com +45 60 16 39 89
Sales og general inquiries: sales.dk@jetreports.com
Technical Account Manager Vi Phan: viphan@jetreports.com +45 60 16 39 89
General Manager Niels-Erik Hansen: nehansen@jetreports.com +45 30 50 61 60
Channel Manager Henriette Heigaard Jensen: henrietteh@jetreports.com +45 51 57 82 29

Middle East & Northern Africa

Jet Reports MENA

41 EMIRATES TOWERS
LEVEL 41
DUBAI
UAE

Phone: +971 4.319.7642

Sales Inquiries: sales.mena@jetreports.com
Training & Services: services.mena@jetreports.com
Partnership Inquiries: tarek.demiati@jetreports.com

Mexico, Central & South America

10450 SW NIMBUS, SUITE B
PORTLAND, OR 97223
USA

Phone: +1 503 608 3640
Regional Sales Contact: Paul Hollcraft

Germany, Austria & Switzerland

Jet Reports Deutschland GmbH

HUTFILTERSTR. 16 – 18
28195 BREMEN, DE

Tel: +49 421 24278474
Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer: Peter Brandt, Jennifer Singleton
Registergericht Bremen HRB 25009 HB
UST ID Nr. gem. § 27a UStG DE249770244
Steuernr. 71/573/03656
Inquiries, Sales and Orders: orders@jetreports.de
Jennifer Singleton: jennifer.singleton@jetreports.com
Peter Brandt: peterb@jetreports.de

 

 

France

Jet Reports France

21 BOULEVARD HAUSSMANN
OPÉRA-LAFAYETTE
75009 PARIS
FRANCE

Phone : + 33 1.82.50.95.71

Sales Inquiries: sales.fr@jetreports.com
Training & Services: services.fr@jetreports.com
Partnership Inquiries : tarek.demiati@jetreports.com

Estonia

10450 SW NIMBUS, SUITE B
PORTLAND, OR 97223
USA

Phone: +1 503 608 3640
Regional Sales Contact: Paul Hollcraft

Eastern Europe

Jet Reports Poland S.C.
DELTA BUILDING
UL. DUŃSKA 9
54-427 WROCŁAW, POLAND
Phone: +48 71 727 00 00
Phone: +48 71 798 57 45
Sales & General Inquiries: CEE | SE | PL
Services & Training Inquiries: services.eeu@jetreports.com
Kamil Karbowiak: Kamil.Karbowiak@jetreports.com
Bartek Doruch: Bartek.Doruch@jetreports.com

Canada

Jet Reports Canada Inc.

P.O. BOX 88009
2975 KINGSTON ROAD, UNIT 26A
SCARBOROUGH, ON  M1M 1N0, CANADA

Tel: +1 416 265 6600
Sales and Services Inquiries: sales.ca@jetreports.com
Technical Support: support@jetreports.com
Managing Director: Janice Taylor | +1 416 265 6600 x446
Skype: janiceintoronto
Partner Channel Manager: Shelby Greer | +1 416 265 6600 x694
Training, Administration, Licensing & Renewals: Debbie Gallant | +1 416 265 6600 x933

Benelux

Jet Reports Benelux
ELLEN PANKHURSTSTRAAT 1A
5032 MD TILBURG,
NEDERLAND

Tel: +31 (0)13 211 44 66
Sales, Support & Partner Liaison: sales.benelux@jetreports.com
Technical & Support: services.benelux@jetreports.com

Australia & New Zealand

Jetreports Australia New Zealand Limited
21-29 BRODERICK ROAD
JOHNSONVILLE, WELLINGTON 6440
NEW ZEALAND

Mailing Address:
P O BOX 13 670, JOHNSONVILLE
WELLINGTON, NEW ZEALAND

Enquiries – Australia: + 61 300 662 649 | aunz@jetreports.com
Enquiries – New Zealand: +64 4 473 7137 | aunz@jetreports.com
Orders: aunz@jetreports.com
Regional Sales Contact: Tim Turner, AU +61 1300 662 649; NZ +64 04 473 7137

Asia & India

Jet Reports Asia Pte Ltd

158 KALLANG WAY, UNIT 02-521
SG 349245
SINGAPORE

Sales & inquiries: +65 6844 1348 | sales.asia@jetreports.com
Regional Sales Contact: Lynton Torode
Sales, Support & Partner Liaison: Michelle Lee
Technical & Support: Sanket Paradkar

Africa

ISPARTNERS BUILDING,
DESIGN QUARTER DISTRICT
LESLIE AVE EAST, FOURWAYS
JOHANNESBURG, SOUTH AFRICA

Phone: +27 11 463 8155 E-mail: info@jetreports.co.za
Regional Sales Contact: Heath Turner
Technical and Support: Marius du Bruyn